Chesapeake POA

We welcome all neighbors, whether old, new, or just thinking about moving.

Contact Us

updated 10/15/2019 9:12pm

General Contact Info

Get in touch with us...

Click here to contact us

via the website



Postal Mail:

PO Box 7711

Charlotte, NC  28241


... or contact one of the Board/Committee Members below:


Board of Directors

Debbie Edwards

Jeannie Hynes

Chip Lofton



Mike Cummins - President

Debbie Edwards - Vice President

Brandon and Beth Belota - Treasurers   []



Committee Chairpersons:

Architectural Review

Dennis Holmes - Chairperson -  []

Landscape Committee

Ron Casto - Chairperson


Sherri Browning - Chairperson

Welcoming Committee

Teresa Fesmire - Chairperson

© 2006-2020 HOA Total Access, LLC.
This site is provided by HOA Total Access | Site Map